mp3 flac download

join. And have faced it. can..

Category: DEFAULT


Download Kami-Fusen - Itaru Oki, Nobuyoshi Ino, Choi Sun Bae - Kami Fusen (Vinyl, LP, Album) album flac mp3

Label: NoBusiness Records - NBLP 103 • Series: Chap Chap Series • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition • Country: Lithuania • Genre: Jazz • Style: Free Jazz, Free Improvisation
Kami-Fusen - Itaru Oki, Nobuyoshi Ino, Choi Sun Bae - Kami Fusen (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Squidco sells CDs, DVDs, Vinyl LPs and magazines of unusual music in the fields of improvisation, compositional music, experimental, chamber rock, and Rock In Opposition Artist Title Label -- All Formats -- CDs Vinyl Records Cassettes Books Box Sets 3" CDs Compact Discs - Used.

 · Itaru Oki / Nobuyoshi Ino / Sun Bae - Kami Fusen (No Business Records, ) This is an interesting and deeply emotional album of subtle and spacious music created by Itaru Oki on trumpet and bamboo flute, Nobuyoshi Ino on bass and Choi Sun Bae on : Tim Niland.

Itaru Oki, Nobuyoshi Ino, Choi Sun Bae Kami Fusen. Label: NoBusiness Records. Format: LP. Genre: Jazz. In stock. € +-Add to cart. Itaru Oki – trumpet, bamboo flute Nobuyoshi Ino - bass More by Itaru Oki, Nobuyoshi Ino, Choi Sun Bae. Itaru Oki. Live at Jazz Spot Combo (LP) LP | .

Vinyl CD Cassette DVD Box Set Itaru Oki, Nobuyoshi Ino, Choi Sun Bae - Kami Fusen ‎ (LP, Album, Ltd) NoBusiness Records: NBLP Lithuania: Sell This Version: NBLP Barre Phillips, Motoharu Yoshizawa = 吉沢元治*.

Itaru Oki – trumpet, bamboo flute. Nobuyoshi Ino - bass. Choi Sun Bae - trumpet. Recorded live on the 2nd January at Café Amores, Hofu, Yamaguchi, Japan by Takeo Suetomi / Concert produced by Takeo Suetomi.

Call Me - Various - I Love 80s (CD) Thigpen (Cornball) - Johnny Copeland - Flyin High (CD, Album) Bach (Troisième Variation) - Ennio Morricone - Der Profi (Vinyl, LP, Album)



  1.  · Kami Fusen by Itaru Oki, Choi Sun Bae, Nobuyoshi Ino, released 01 December 1. Pon Pon Tea 2. Yawning Baku 3. Ikiru 4. Kami-Fusen 5. Remember Clifford 6.

  2. Bass – Nobuyoshi Ino. Co-producer – Valerij Anosov. Coordinator [Release Coordinator] – Kenny Inaoka *. Design – Oskaras Anosovas. Liner Notes – Takeo Suetomi, Yoshiaki Kinno. Mastered By – Arūnas Zujus. Photography By [Choi Sun Bae] – Akihiro Matsumoto. Producer – Danas Mikailionis/5(7).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *